If you have lactose intolerance, you can feel bad after eating or drinking foods with lactose. Jappi® is a plant-based drink that seeks to replace animal-derived milk, it’s naturally lactose-free.
Gluten is a family of proteins found in grains like wheat, rye and barley. Some people can’t tolerate gluten, Jappi® does not contain any of these ingredients and is naturally gluten-free.
No artificial sweeteners and no cholesterol
Jappi® is a plant-based drink and it does not contain any animal fats. It’s a cholesterol-free product.
Carrageenan is an additive you can find in many foods. It is normally used to thicken, emulsify, and preserve foods and drinks. According to the FDA (Food and Drug Administration, United States), there are some possible side effects of consuming carrageenan so they’ve suggested to limit its usage. Jappi® does not contain any of these components so you can drink it without worrying about your health.